Contact Us

McDowell Northwest, Inc.
18901 East Valley Hwy S.
Kent, WA 98032

Office Phone: 425-251-8570
Office Fax: 425-656-5939

To receive a bid — Contact BECKY P.
Project Management — Contact DON
Customer Credit — Contact BECKI H.
Accounting — Contact NICCOLE

Bruce McDowell — President / COO
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 237
Mobile: 425-652-9959
Bruce@McDowellNW.com

Mark McDowell — CEO
MarkM@McDowellNW.com

Don Peterson — Operations Manager
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 236
Mobile: 425-652-9960
Don@McDowellNW.com

Roger Westby — Controller
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 224
RogerW@McDowellNW.com


Becky Price — Estimator/PM
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 234
Mobile: 425-652-9954
Becky@McDowellNW.com

Niccole Riverson — Accounting Administrator
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 231
Niccole@McDowellNW.com

Jeff Kensinger — Superintendent
Office: 425-251-8570 ext. 238
Mobile: 425-652-9949
Jeff@McDowellNW.com

Bill McLane – Service Mgr
Office: 425-251-8570 x 225
Mobile: 206-793-3599
BillM@McDowellNW.com

PARTNER SITE: McDowell Pile King®
- Smaller Diameter Pin Piles